Welcome to the VELDENER Präzisionstechnik GmbH

VELDENER contact partner

YOUR contact partner at VELDENER

In our opinion, communication is the foundation stone of every successful partnership, whether with customers, suppliers, employees or the general public. We live the open corporate culture of our flexible, medium-sized family enterprise leben both internally and externally, and we are readily available to our employees for questions, wishes, suggestions or even criticism.

VELDENER Sales.

Svenja Lichtmannecker

Inside Sales & Marketing

+49 (0)8741-9605-40
svenja.lichtmannecker@veldener.de

Michael Schlichter

Key Account Manager

+49 (0)8741-9605-65
michael.schlichter@veldener.de

Thomas Klugbauer

Key Account Manager

+49 (0)8741-9605-48
thomas.klugbauer@veldener.de

VELDENER Production Planning.

Markus Kempf

Head of Production Planning

+49 (0)8741-9605-89
markus.kempf@veldener.de

Teresa Beck

Material Requirements Planning

+49 (0)8741-9605-60
teresa.beck@veldener.de

Regina Hofmeier

Material Requirements Planning

+49 (0)8741-9605-32
regina.hofmeier@veldener.de

VELDENER Process Planning.

Teresa Zehetbauer

Process Planning

+49 (0)8741-9605-504
teresa.zehetbauer@veldener.de

Anton Weindl

Head of Process Planning

+49 (0)8741-9605-20
anton.weindl@veldener.de

Alexander Sojer

Process Planning

+49 (0)8741-9605-41
alexander.sojer@veldener.de

Thomas Geltinger

Process Planning

+49 (0)8741-9605-83
thomas.geltinger@veldener.de

VELDENER Production Management.

Karl-Heinz Kister

Production Management

+49 (0)8741-9605-18
karl-heinz.kister@veldener.de

Christopher Gerstmayr

Production Management

+49 (0)8741-9605-88
christopher.gerstmayr@veldener.de

VELDENER Quality Assurance.

Daniel Neumeier

Quality Assurance

+49 (0)8741-9605-53
daniel.neumeier@veldener.de

Christian Schmidt

Head of Quality Assurance

+49 (0)8741-9605-17
christian.schmidt@veldener.de

Maximilian Brandl

Quality Assurance

+49 (0)8741-9605-97
maximilian.brandl@veldener.de

VELDENER IT.

VELDENER Quality Management.

Christian P. Bednorz

Head of Quality Management

+49 (0)8741-9605-57
christian.bednorz@veldener.de

VELDENER Accounting and Human Resources.

Daniel Krzizok

Head of Accounting and Human Resources

+49 (0)8741-9605-95
daniel.krzizok@veldener.de

Lieber Webseiten Besucher,

Um unseren Webseiten-Benutzern ein optimales Erlebnis bieten zu können, empfehlen wir einen modernen Browser zu verwenden.
Unsere Empfehlung ist der Google-Chrome-Browser oder Mozilla Firefox.
Ihr VELDENER-Team